Best Gore http://www.bestgore.com Incredibly Graphic Video, Image and Movie Galleries of Blood. Best Gore is intended for adult audiences. That means 18+ only. Sat, 31 Jan 2015 04:41:49 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.1 17 Year Old Mentally Ill Girl Killed by Cops in Lobby of Longview Police Station http://www.bestgore.com/murder/17-year-old-mentally-ill-girl-killed-cops-lobby-longview-police-station-texas/ http://www.bestgore.com/murder/17-year-old-mentally-ill-girl-killed-cops-lobby-longview-police-station-texas/#comments Sat, 31 Jan 2015 04:37:58 +0000 http://www.bestgore.com/?p=41345 Continue reading ]]> http://www.bestgore.com/murder/17-year-old-mentally-ill-girl-killed-cops-lobby-longview-police-station-texas/feed/ 34 Tumor Inside Tongue Before and After Surgery http://www.bestgore.com/medical/tumor-inside-tongue-before-after-surgery/ http://www.bestgore.com/medical/tumor-inside-tongue-before-after-surgery/#comments Sat, 31 Jan 2015 04:15:05 +0000 http://www.bestgore.com/?p=41253 Continue reading ]]> http://www.bestgore.com/medical/tumor-inside-tongue-before-after-surgery/feed/ 9 Man Has Kitchen Knife Through Nose http://www.bestgore.com/bloody-injuries/man-kitchen-knife-through-nose/ http://www.bestgore.com/bloody-injuries/man-kitchen-knife-through-nose/#comments Sat, 31 Jan 2015 02:38:02 +0000 http://www.bestgore.com/?p=40902 Continue reading ]]> http://www.bestgore.com/bloody-injuries/man-kitchen-knife-through-nose/feed/ 40 We Are the 99% http://www.bestgore.com/guest-post/we-are-99/ http://www.bestgore.com/guest-post/we-are-99/#comments Sat, 31 Jan 2015 02:15:54 +0000 http://www.bestgore.com/?p=40977 Continue reading ]]> http://www.bestgore.com/guest-post/we-are-99/feed/ 20 Immigrant to Finland Goes Ape Shit After Being Denied Asylum http://www.bestgore.com/brain-fart/immigrant-finland-go-ape-shit-after-denied-asylum/ http://www.bestgore.com/brain-fart/immigrant-finland-go-ape-shit-after-denied-asylum/#comments Sat, 31 Jan 2015 01:10:47 +0000 http://www.bestgore.com/?p=41330 Continue reading ]]> http://www.bestgore.com/brain-fart/immigrant-finland-go-ape-shit-after-denied-asylum/feed/ 20 Alleged Apostate Executed by ISIS in Sinjar, Iraq http://www.bestgore.com/execution/alleged-apostate-execution-isis-sinjar-iraq/ http://www.bestgore.com/execution/alleged-apostate-execution-isis-sinjar-iraq/#comments Sat, 31 Jan 2015 00:51:13 +0000 http://www.bestgore.com/?p=41325 Continue reading ]]> http://www.bestgore.com/execution/alleged-apostate-execution-isis-sinjar-iraq/feed/ 22 71 Year Old Da Silva is Murdered in Front of His Wife http://www.bestgore.com/murder/71-year-old-da-silva-murdered-front-his-wife/ http://www.bestgore.com/murder/71-year-old-da-silva-murdered-front-his-wife/#comments Sat, 31 Jan 2015 00:00:46 +0000 http://www.bestgore.com/?p=41314 Continue reading ]]> http://www.bestgore.com/murder/71-year-old-da-silva-murdered-front-his-wife/feed/ 21 Bloated Thai Found Hanging from a Tree http://www.bestgore.com/suicide/bloated-thai-found-hanging-tree/ http://www.bestgore.com/suicide/bloated-thai-found-hanging-tree/#comments Fri, 30 Jan 2015 22:51:00 +0000 http://www.bestgore.com/?p=41306 Continue reading ]]> http://www.bestgore.com/suicide/bloated-thai-found-hanging-tree/feed/ 25 Thai Bloater Found in His Home, Dead from Unknown Causes http://www.bestgore.com/natural-disasters/thai-bloater-found-his-home-dead-unknown-causes/ http://www.bestgore.com/natural-disasters/thai-bloater-found-his-home-dead-unknown-causes/#comments Fri, 30 Jan 2015 11:37:11 +0000 http://www.bestgore.com/?p=41292 Continue reading ]]> http://www.bestgore.com/natural-disasters/thai-bloater-found-his-home-dead-unknown-causes/feed/ 27 Elderly Man Arrested for No Reason While Walking Down Street in Seattle http://www.bestgore.com/brain-fart/elderly-man-arrested-for-no-reason-walk-down-street-seattle/ http://www.bestgore.com/brain-fart/elderly-man-arrested-for-no-reason-walk-down-street-seattle/#comments Fri, 30 Jan 2015 04:35:57 +0000 http://www.bestgore.com/?p=41302 Continue reading ]]> http://www.bestgore.com/brain-fart/elderly-man-arrested-for-no-reason-walk-down-street-seattle/feed/ 104