Reply To: Send us naked pictures of your woman

Best Gore Forums Fapping Corner Naked Girls Send us naked pictures of your woman Reply To: Send us naked pictures of your woman

thedre
Participant

****And here is what most of your Girlfriends look like Guys, and that’s on a good day!*****

And this is the only picture that i could get of her, and i could only get it by turning her upside down myself. You See Guys & Gals, Because I Have Been Completely Unable To ((EVER FIND HER)) Or To Find Any Real Pictures Of Her. So What I Did was **TO CALL NASA** And I Told Them That I Was Doing My Thesis In Photography, And Needed Their Help, lol. ((THIS IS 100% TRUE GUYS, & NO JOKE)) I Contacted NASA at 1-321-867-5000 and spoke to somebody real, AND IN PERSON, And This Is What I Asked Them,,,

**MY QUESTION**
Could You Guys Please help me out, because i am a student of Photography at Harvard, and for my Thesis I Want to Blow Away The Whole School Away with **THE VERY BEST VIDEO EVER, FROM NASA.** So It Would Be Awesome If You Could Send Me An Uncut Video Of Our Whole Earth while Zooming-In on Australia Seeing People Walking, Cars Driving, And Planes While Flying Upside Down??

**HER ANSWER**
Let me put you on hold while i find somebody that can help you.
5 Minutes Go By,,, And A Dial-Tone, lol, ((SO THE BITCH HUNG-UP ON ME))

So I Call Back with,
** MY QUESTION**

**HER ANSWER**

I Am so sorry Sir, we lost your connection when transferring You Over, lets try again,, “HOLD THE LINE PLEASE”

After “ONLY” About 3 Whole Minutes,,, DIAL TONE AGAIN, LOL, LOL.

So, I Call Back,,,

And even though *I AM POSITIVE* That they NASA Must Certainly Have Multiple Lines, All I Got Was, (GET THIS, lol) A Fucking Busy Signal For The Rest Of The Entire Day! COULD YOU FUCKING BELIEVE THIS??? LOL, LOL.