Reply To: Being Born a Woman Is Life on Level EASY

Best Gore Forums Societally Relevant Gender Studies Being Born a Woman Is Life on Level EASY Reply To: Being Born a Woman Is Life on Level EASY

The pure truth, Mark, once again.

Regarding the mentioned topics, I have personally experienced the one about how easy it is for them to get jobs, even without any proper qualifications. Bear with me because I have to explain the whole thing so people get the importance of it all. I worked in a real state company for 3 years back when I was in High School, it was an office job. At the end of the third year (same year I graduated from HS) I had to quit the job because the company was going to move to another town and it wasn’t worth to travel everyday to another town just to keep working for them. Besides, I had better plans for myself.

Anyhoo, me quitting the job meant that they were hiring again and since they were one of the good real state agencies around here meant that they received lots and lots of job applications. One day, while I was talking about something with my boss, his business partner entered the room and dropped on his table a huge pile of job applications. My boss then told him to separate the males from the females, and throw the job applications from males on the trash. That’s right, he didn’t even look at them, he just wanted them gone. There was much more male job applications than female ones, and I’m pretty sure that in the end he chose the prettiest chick, not the most qualified.