Feminist Throws Fit Over Father's Day

Best Gore Forums Societally Relevant Gender Studies Feminist Throws Fit Over Father's Day

Viewing 5 reply threads
  • Author
      Acneska
      Participant

Feminist Throws Fit Over Fathers Day

GDPR Harvester
      Keymaster

When man work all day long, and mother stay home with the kids, every Saturday should be fathers day. πŸ˜› πŸ˜› πŸ˜›

illegalsmile55
        Participant

I can get on board with that. I believe @bellazombe does exactly that. Nothing wrong with taking care of a hard working partner. We all have our places, accepting that is a huge win. I just cooked dinner for myself and roomie. Bacon wrapped chicken thighs with a Dijon maple syrup glaze. I went strawberry picking earlier, came home and made homemade biscuits for dessert, strawberry shortcake. Yum. I feel sorry for everyone who isn’t here for dinner. I’m an awesome cook.:-)

GDPR Harvester
          Keymaster

They scream with their kids and them get jealous of dad when kids do well with them. Partnership is VERY important, it is the basis for a happy structured family. Both men and women can screw up with their tasks, but since women (after kids) are often unafraid to loose their ‘job’, they shit on it, like public servants with absolute job security. (NOT ALL, of course)
          Don’t tease me. I got loads of women throughout my life for the most varied reasons. Only one cooked for me (but she wasn’t very good at it. πŸ˜› πŸ˜› πŸ˜› )
          I wonder what else you got in your vegetable-garden πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰

Nataska
        Participant

You really need to get with the times many women go out to work now and the dad stays at home my
        Sister did she had the brains on the two seriously it’s men do this men I know many women who have children and go out to work il have to show my sister your reply she likes a good laugh

GDPR Harvester
      Keymaster