High there

Viewing 2 reply threads
  • Author
      Rambler
      Participant

I’m Rambler. Been on this site for a bit. Commented here and there. Think I may have pissed off a few too.

Lil about me…

I’m a career firefighter for 10 years, all together for 17 years. Seen my share of Gore. Sucks that I can’t get anything to share to you guys. (Laws and such) I sometimes work with the police. Not that I enjoy it either. But I’ve been blessed to have some decent police on our city’s department. But also butted heads with a few as well. For my beliefs…like marijuana should be legal, why they speed, run red lights and stop signs when there’s no emergency, ride too close…yet they’ll write up a ticket for that.

Wife and I moved out of the city, enjoy country life. Don’t have to worry about ghetto life out there. Don’t have to worry about things walking off..And have farm animals. Yea…that gets a laugh from some of my old friends, brothers from the FD, and family members. Here I am a metal head, jamming to bands like Slayer, Cannibal Corpse…And wearing cowboy boots and a hat. Just like PanterA, a Cowboy From Hell. Hahaha…

But, gonna end this for now. I have a few friends on here. If there’s anything you want to ask, go ahead. I’m a pretty open and laid back guy. I used to get offended easily but I’ve learned to mellow out. Enjoy life and laugh at some of those idiots out there. I will always say it… We should do away with ALL warning labels and let the problem sort itself out!

Banned
      Participant

I don’t blame you for leaving the city the ghetto is not a fun place to be and then people want to be stealing your dogs and shit fucken assholes

Rambler
        Participant