MGTOW: women want winners

Best Gore Forums Societally Relevant Gender Studies MGTOW: women want winners

Viewing 11 reply threads
  • Author
      Bolshevik Girls
      Participant

My ex is a model and she was deeply impressed by the fact that I knew so much philosophy by heart. In the beginning she would say to me, ‘I never met a guy who knew so much about Kant.’ I think her disillusionment was related to my inability in terms of making my knowledge count. I was struggling with my doctorate and I am still not done with it. I am convinced now that I deserved to lose her. She will be a medical doctor before I am a doctor of philosophy. She is better than me. Even so, she is a pretty and an intelligent lady. I like her still and I hope that – deep down – she still likes me. At least a little bit. But when I look at her Instagram, I say to myself: ‘good riddance.’ Women are so confusing. How can a cultured lady be such a cow? But then I look at the dumb racist proles here on bestgore and realise that women are actually far better than men. I really hope Caro loves me even if I am not Protestant like her. She is so beautiful; her big brown eyes make me wanna wrestle with alligators for her sake. I am confused too:

Bolshevik Girls
      Participant

To be honest, I don’t think Caro loves me. She is so biblical. She quoted St Paul. That’s not fucking normal.

Bolshevik Girls
      Participant

Caro is clearly asleep; all Protestants go to bed before 10 o’clock.

Bolshevik Girls
      Participant

Jenny von Westphalen, the lady who chose Karl Marx, knew exactly what she was doing. I marvel at the wisdom of women. Well done, Jenny! Your hubby still rules the world.

Bolshevik Girls
      Participant

I am so confused: does Caro hate the French because they are Catholics (and she is Protestant) or does she like them because they are her neighbours? These things are so confusing. I think she should like this song, but I don’t have the balls to send it to her:

Mr Spock