USERS WANTED FOR INTERVIEW

Best Gore Forums Best Gore Website Introduce Yourself USERS WANTED FOR INTERVIEW

Viewing 8 reply threads
  • Author
      Student
      Participant

Hello. I am a student at a disclosed college that is looking to interview no more than three users/members on this site for a sociology class I am currently enrolled in. I’m hoping to receive answers on how the release of gory videos on a site like this shapes your view of the world. (For example, the censorship of death in media results in cowardice, etc. etc.) Differing opinions are not only appreciated, but are encouraged.
      I need no real identities, and no personal information is required. This will be used purely for academic purposes. I selected a gore website such as this for the sole reason that I knew it had a strong following, and figured I could find someone willing to help me.

Anyone interested can send me a message or comment on this forum.

Thanks for your time and patience.

Bob billy
      Participant

Well,I personally use bestgore to remind me how dangerous the world really is. It encourages me to be careful in life ,and not do stupid shit that could end my life gruesomely. Yeah that’s it i guess. I hope for you the best in your college thingy.lol

Student
      Participant

If interested, answer the following questions.

What is your age? Gender? Nationality? Race? (Or any other data you’d feel comfortable with giving. Personal data goes a long way to tell a sociologist what the world thinks of what they’re researching.)

How do you feel the exposure to gore and death, or BestGore.com in general has shaped your worldview or identity?

Do you feel BestGore.com has had a positive or negative influence on your perspective and in society?

Are there any other additional comments you would like to add?

Pérez Soriano
      Participant

I’m 17.
      Female and Mexican.
      This shows me the true reality and admire gore.