What's up BG

Viewing 7 reply threads
  • Author
      morgue1980
      Participant

I’ve been working in a morgue for the last 3 years. I’d be happy to answer any questions you may have concerning autopsy, necropsy, suicide, homicide, etc.

GDPR Harvester
      Keymaster

hum , well am curious if you keep things secrets about your work when you arrive home and your wife ask how was your day?

morgue1980
        Participant

My lady is just as disturbed individual as I am. Sharing my workday stories is the highlight of dinner conversation.

GDPR Harvester
          Keymaster

oh i’m surprised , blood’s and others things like this, well it’s not every woman that can handle this … it’s seems you have have find the princess that suit you for your work 😉 it’s good

*also, i found your other comments interesting … it’s not everyday we hear about this work

Mos Deth
      Participant

I’d like to know if it’s true that applying pressure to a dead person’s stomach makes them fart. If true, have you ever done this?

lady-lexis
        Participant

Sounds more than likely @mosdeath. Applying enough pressure to anyone’s stomach would make them fart if they’ve got one in the chamber, right? And who’s got more gas than a corpse?

lady-lexis
        Participant

The real question is are they squeakers or foghorns.

@mosdeth

morgue1980
        Participant

I’ve never applied pressure to the stomach of a corpse for the purpose of making them fart. When I have bloated bodies the fart usually happens after making the Y-incision. There was one corpse that farted in the face of a pathologist. He was shot numerous times in the hips and ass. I turned the cadaver on his side to find exit wounds, When the pathologist spread his cheeks, he gave a fart..a bloody fart that misted the doctors face shield. We took a break after that because everyone just lost it!

lady-lexis
          Participant